There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, many young people in modern society decide to become parents when they get older. This essay will provide some explanation relate to this trend, and its effects on society and family life. A few reasons can be given to explain why many young people choose to have children later. Firstly, having early children is one of the reasons which cause people to lose their freedom. For instance, young couples in America usually tend to delay childbirth because they want to spend their leisure time for travelling or discovering amazing things. Second, economic condition plays a vital role in bringing up a child. Young people hope that they will have a more perfect life for their children in the future. Therefore, when people are young, they would like to concentrate on developing their career. Delaying childbirth brings both the pros and cons on society and family life. On the one hand, if children were born from older parents who can provide more comprehensive education for them; this leads to in the future when these children grow up, they will contribute a great deal of benefits to the society. On the other hand, having children late will have impacts of moms’ health. To illustrate, when an older woman is pregnant, she has to face with developing diseases, such as higher blood pressure, diabetes and other underlying health conditions. In conclusion, there is a tendency for people to have children later in their life. Young people want to enjoy their life before having children, but this trend has its advantage and disadvantage in society and family life.