There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach to an educated person. Use specific reasons and examples.

Individual wellbeing is an extremely significant aspect for everyone. However, It is argued whether an individual is responsible for this himself or there are vital external components which contribute to his happiness. This essay will oppose these views and explain why both of these factors play a key role in one's well being. To begin with, it might be justified, why a person needs certain aspects to feel happy. Indeed, basic life needs definitely should be met as such factors, like hunger or absence of home or close people, pose obstacles for one to live to the fullest. To illustrate, It is not lack of internal motivation which makes starving children of Africa feel miserable, but their current situation that threats their lives. Thus, certain components of life do have to be present for people to be delighted. However, it is by no means the case that if a person is well-off and lives in prosperity, he will not blame the fate for his unhappiness. In the light of the fast pace of life some people have forgotten how to enjoy simple things, such as the presence of food, home and family, which they might not have had, if they have occurred to be in the different circumstances. For instance, even the wealthiest people may suffer from depression while having everything to feel happy and grateful to their fate. Thereby, people should have the internal ability to accept the situation which might not be as perfect as they think and to be satisfied with what they have. To conclude, individual happiness is immensely significant factor for everyone, which is, although, stems from both: external factors like basic life needs and one's responsibility for his own happiness.