The students discuss two possible solutions to the women's problem. Describe the problem. Then state which of the two solutions you prefer and why.

It is known that some museums are free, but a vast majority of them charge the visitors for entrance. In this essay, the possible and negative aspects of the entrance fee will be examined. The foremost advantage of charging visitors is the lack of income sources. Since numerous museums could not be able to get government support, they have to create an extra income source in order to serve better to their customers. For example, they could create an up-to-date museum building, provide better maintenance to its facilities, and do Basic refurbishments without asking anyone for aid. Moreover, the charge fee is also beneficial for the protection of the arts. Protecting something valuable could be an alarming matter at certain times, especially if the property located at the high-crime rate neighbourhoods. For instance, museums can hire professional security guards to prevent any incident occurring. The most vital drawback of charging people for entrance is lessening the number of visitors. In a modern world, myriads of people have taught that money is a crucial asset which is extremely hard to earn and has to utilize wisely. Therefore, people tend to cut off their social interaction budgets in case of emergencies. In other words, museum owners should be careful while determining the cost of the entrance because an inaccurate price may bring detrimental outcomes for their facilities. To conclude, some of the museums prefer charging their visitors for admission, and some of them do not. Although it may cause a negative outcome like decrement in the number of visitors, the positive sides of the fee, such as creating a modern property and the protection of valuable arts outweigh the disadvantage.