There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Education is an important aspect in human’s life. Education can either be obtained from formal education institution, like schools or universities, or other people experience. Some people argue that uneducated people cannot teach educated person. However, in my opinion, uneducated people can still teach some other things that are not taught in education curriculum to educated people. First, honesty is a personal character that can be taught outside schools. Anyone, including uneducated people, can teach the importance of being honest in daily life. Educated people may neglect this basic principle because of profit or social factor. Otherwise, uneducated people can show that honesty can bring many benefits, monetary and non-monetary, in people lives. Second, uneducated people usually live in tougher living condition. Because of the limitation to education institution, they do not have adequate knowledge and soft skills to do corporate job. As a result, most of them work in jobs that depend mainly on hard skills, like carpenter or welder. Therefore, they can teach educated people how to do those hard-skilled jobs. Third, uneducated people can teach about their origin culture. For example, they can teach their mother tongue language to foreign travelers. People in rural areas where access to education is limited can also teach domestic traditions, beliefs or rituals. In conclusion, people who have limited access to education may not be able to teach sophisticated skills related to subjects in school’s curriculum, but they can share many important knowledge from their personal experience that can be useful for educated people.