The woman expresses her opinion of what the president was quoted to have said to the reporter. State her opinion and explain the reasons she gives for holding that opinion.

Museums store the traditions and history of our ancestors. As a lot of information regarding this is already available online, some people believe that museums should not exist anymore. However, I entirely disagree with this notion because museums allow one to watch in person the belongings of famous people from the past and enable us to learn more about their lives. To begin with, museums open the doors to the past because they contain in them the essential and special things of our ancestors. By visiting one, one can actually see the things used by them and store them in their mind. The items seen in person have a huge impact on one than the ones seen in the images. Therefore, they can motivate one to learn more about their ancestors. For instance, National Museum of Lahore has in it the belongings of Mughal Emperors. So, one can vividly imagine how our elders spent their lives, what were their interests and much more. Although the online media has all the information about the past and our culture, one can only see the images without touching them actually. When one touches them, it gives special feelings regarding their users and makes one emotional which is highly unlikely by just viewing the images, and it creates a special and a stronger bond of one with their elders who are not physically with them anymore. Moreover, as there is a plenty of information available on the internet, one struggles with identifying the real information because false information is also there. Hence, visiting the museum can never be replaced by just reading about it online. To conclude, even though the internet is an easily available and free way of getting information about one's past and culture, it cannot replace the sentiments attached to visiting the museums in person and it cannot allow one to psychically handle things.