There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person. Use specific reasons and examples.

' Education' is a word that defines a person' s personality, knowledge and his/her mentality towards certain situations. Education affects the life of a human being as well as the region. Definitely, I agree with the statement mentioned, i. e. ' There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person' . There are some reasons for the same. Firstly, the most basic difference between an uneducated person and an educated person is the discipline and thought process. Educated person knows how to handle the situation and how to behave in specific situations. Education basically gives knowledge about what is right and what is wrong. For example, in many places, illiterate people go for their bath at the bank of a river. They wash their clothes there, too. Worse than that, some uneducated people go to a ground or to farm for their toilet. This should not be done. Uneducated people don' t understand the side effects of these actions. They just do whatever comes to their mind, without thinking. Secondly, an uneducated person does not have basic knowledge about how to treat people. He/She does not have any manners. These people even do not know what is ' respect' . Unlike educated persons, they communicate with other persons very rudely and with disrespect. Since uneducated persons had never gone to school or are never given the proper guidance, they cannot distinguish between good or bad, proper or improper and correct or incorrect. In my opinion, since the education is an only key to make a person ' from a person to a civilized, cultured and disciplined human being' , without a key, there is no other way through which a person can learn the true meaning of life, etiquettes, manners and of course, not even knowledge. Thus, it seems from all the above points that there is not a single thing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person.