There is no need to go out to see live cinema because it is better to see them on the TV or computer screen

In this modern world, it is observed by some politicians and health authorities that females are more capable of caring the necessity of children. In this context, it is advised that the mothers’ aim should be raising children instead of focusing on the career. I partially support this argument and this essay will highlight the key features of this statement. First of all, since the beginning of humanity, caring babies is under women’ responsibility. Moreover, due to gender equality in the work environment, this role has started to shift from women to men. However, the genetic background of men is based on hunting, which means “working” in the modern world, to care for the whole family. Furthermore, all babies have been fed with breast milk first 2 years, because of that, it cements the bond between a mother and a baby, also it allows babies to listen only to their mothers. Furthermore, as per academic research published by WHO, it states that the children caring by only mothers are more successful throughout the educational life and also professional life. That is the solid reason why women’ first preference should be raising a child instead of a career. On the other hand, in this contemporary world, the equality between genders has become a vital importance in order to increase efficiency and productivity in most of the industries. In other words, if only men involved in the business, the point of view of the process of the doing works always will maintain its position and it would avoid the improvement of innovation and profitability. For instance, if we focus on marketing sector, it could be clearly seen that women’s views and their selling strategies are unusual and accomplished. In spite of the fact that the majority of the staffs in the marketing sector are men, the decision-makers are mainly women. Also, while half of the population is female, why should not they involve in a working environment? In conclusion, in the light of information given above, I agree that the women are entitled to care the child at least until children's school age, but on the other hand, it should not be forgotten that most of the developed countries’ prime minister are women and they have achieved significant achievements.