There is no need to go out to see social cinema because it is better to see them on the TV or computer screen

An emerging trend which has generated a widespread phenomenon in the entertainment field is watching a home movie. I am inclined to believe that watching movies on screens is much better than coming to the social cinema. Not only will watching movie at home help us to save our precious time, but it can also be a private area to enjoy TV series. To look at the entertainment aspect, the most important factor to consider is the daily form of recreation. If a person has his or her private applications or websites to relax against some pillows while watching the movies, it will be one of the best option for them to save an amount of huge money instead of uncomfortable going direct to the social cinema. Such a form of entertainment, moreover, will create a private place for us to watch wonderful movies without irritating the others intensely. The more people are around, the more bad emotional feelings we will get. It is also true that we always find confidence and truly happy whenever we can gather with friends or family members, which can be destroyed while watching in the social cinema with strangers. In order to avoid this situation, all we need to do is self-quarantine, find a great Tv show and relax. With that being said, everything always has its defective sides and it is pretty true on home-movie watching. What really makes audience truly boring about the film is a distraction. For examples, assuming a person is watching his favourite movie, he might be momentarily distracted by social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram or even the notification of messages which is pretty unpleasant. Watching movies in our private area can affect negatively on our routine, we might be immersed in blockbuster movies or Tv series and be lazy. Moreover, Blue light from computer screens will cause some contemporary symptoms such as eye strain, blur vision or headache. In conclusion, watching the movie is on the rise, and watching movie on computer trend brings both advantages and disadvantages to our self and the others. Moderation is the key to remain the balance and solve these problems effectively.