There is no need to go out to see live performance (concert. . . ) because it is better to see them on the TV or Computer screen.

A number of people are interested in watching live shows and other's are interested to in home with the help of technology and internet they watch in telivision and home computers. In my opinion, i think live shows is more interested then watching in home. To begin with, live shows are joyfull shows by wacthing live shows or concert in a stadium or a theatre feeling is different we can't get this kind of vibes in our homes. This is because, in live shows people can dances and do some performance infront of the unknown persons consequently gives a new kind feelings and also in theatre peoples concentrate level is different than in homes that's why people can enjoy more in live show's. For instance, while watching cricket in stadium with different kind people they can forget themself and also shouting stadium with other people also gives some relaxation to our brain. Thus, in live we can performance better then in homes and also enjoyment is different when compared to home watching. On the other side, some other people says that in home we can watch exact visuals and performances also on the contrary we can't watch all the angles of the performaces in live shows. The reason is, crowd is very in live shows and also disturbens level also very high in live shows but i think that is the enjoyment due to the fact people are spend a plethora amount of time infront of the computers and television some times people should come outside and wacth the real world. For example, in live show their will be 10, 000 people with us in theatre but in home just only 5 to 10 people enjoyment level is different to both shows. As a result, people should come outside some times when comes to live shows the feelings and vibes are different. In conclusion, I think people should go with live shows performances only rather than watching in homes.