There is an increasing trend around the world to have a small family rather than a large family. What are the advantages and disadvantages of having a small family rather than a large family?

In the current society, the large family is disappearing slowly and having a small family is the running trend. Let us discuss the merits and demerits of having a small family despite of having a large family. The small family consists of two parents and Childrens(one or two). They could support their family maintenance and the monthly budget is low to run the family. The small family can accommodate in a single bedroom house. They can effort their Children to study in good colleges, even they can plan tours at least once a year. Some governments also support small family by providing a monthly benefit. For instance, the Canada government provides monthly 350 dollars for each child. If they have more than 4 children, then they just reduce the amount. In the current society, the large family is disappearing slowly and having a small family is the running trend. Let us discuss the merits and demerits of having a small family despite of having a large family. The small family consists of two parents and Childrens(one or two). They could support their family maintenance and the monthly budget is low to run the family. The small family can accommodate in a single bedroom house. They can effort their Children to study in good colleges, even they can plan tours at least once a year. Some governments also support small family by providing a monthly benefit. For instance, the Canada government provides monthly 350 dollars for each child. If they have more than 4 children, then they just reduce the amount.