There have been many inventions in human history, such as wheel. Some people think that the most important thing is the internet.

In recent years, it has been observed that the populace of the nations consists of more of the youngsters than elderly people. In my opinion, the presence of young citizens helps the country's in working smoothly due to their knowledge of advanced technologies and physical strength they have, which clearly overweight with the being of elders in our society, who possess real life-experiences. Talking about the positives first, the younglings have the physical strength and the latest technology information, which is a necessity in today's day-to-day life. In other words, they are full of energy and have physical, mental, and psychological well-being, which can help them to handle rigorous daily activities, smoothly. In the UK, for instance, it has been monitored that the number of middle-aged individuals is more when compared to the old-aged ones, as a consequence, it shows a tremendous pace in handling daily chores effectively and efficiently. Hence, young people are seen to have a more efficient life, which can be helpful for a nation, besides the individual themselves. Coming to the other side, the old-age people hold experiences, with the help of which any situation can be handled easily by them. Their life-skills and experiences could be useful in understanding a situation and resolving it wisely with the help of the information they hold. Moreover, they can understand the incident and can manage to overcome any unexpected occurrences calmly, unlike the young group, who might end up creating a mess with complicated situations. In a provincial like India, where the population dwelling contains an almost equal number of young and older people, it could be the best example of this scenario. Here, most of the political leaders are older people, they are observed to be competent enough to manage any happening in the agrarian in a wise manner, in turn, boosts the rustic's overall economy. Overall, the presence of elderly people is helpful in handling the homey's health and the economy. In a nutshell, albeit the life-experience that older people posses could be useful in dealing with multiple unfortunate occurrences happening at the provincial, but the strength of young-generation people and knowledge towards the technology advancement could be more helpful for an agrarian to elevate the growth curve of their nation, which crystal clears that advantages of middle-age people outweigh the disadvantages.