In many places homes need to be build but there is no space. Some say that it is important to protect countryside and not build homes. What is your opinion Give reason and ex

Currently, in this modern world, education plays vital role in everyone’s life. But there is a major debate in the field of taking part in universities that revolves around the issue of whether educational institutes should accept well-qualified students or scholars of all ages without assessing their current academic levels. This essay will delve into both viewpoints and before reaching an empirical conclusion. On the one hand, it is admitted that students with decent marks should be trained by reputed universities. To explain scoring high needs determination to work hard and interest in their major. After serious efforts and surviving the competition make students deserve being educated from reputed firms with limited seats, as they can bring more benefits to the country and humanity in the field of research, art and many more. For example, a student with 90% marks in competitive exam is more likely to have admission in a renowned university than an opponent with a 65 % score. Moreover, candidates with ill scores are not reliable for the further performance in study, it may be a loss of resources and time working with such pupils. To enumerate, the biggest reason of low score of such students is distracted mind and can be predicted to keep distracting further and be the loss to the educational institute and society, so more focused and better performer is well suited to this case. On the other hand, people should be given the freedom to do what they desire and embarking on universities is not an exception. It is absurd to say that education plays no useful role in the adulthood. The country would extremely benefit if its citizens decide to learn in universities despite their ages. However, senior learners must be applied to certain training programs provided appropriately by universities. To conclude, everyone can freely broaden knowledge by applying to a university in conformity with his or her interest. There is no age to get educated still interest and the will with efforts made to learn do count.