There are severe social consequences to housing shortages in cities and only the government can solve these problems.

It has been argued that the lack of housing in towns lead to unbearable social issues and merely the government authorities have the capability to handle those problems. However, I completely disagree with the statement because there are other platforms to resolve these issues. Firstly, considering the individual contribution towards the society, can minimize the problems due to lack of houses. In other words, in order to reduce the problems everyone need to treat these social issues as their responsibility. By having enough support of individuals, the majority of issues related to housing will be resolved. Moreover, considering it as an individual problem, thus people can sort out the issues of community level. With the resolution of every community, apparently it leads to solve the nations. Apart from the individuals help, we do have several organizations whose primary focus is to look after the various accommodation related issues. As part of companies, by providing enormous support in terms of funds, awareness about the problem, and by precautionary measurements to avoid those unnecessary housing issues. In addition to that, with the limited functions of oraganization result in a drastic decrease in society concerns. For instance, in India, over 70 per cenatge of issues will be solved by handling them as community level instead treating them as the government responsibility to resolve. To conclude, in my view, the social issues will treated as negligible and able to provide proper solutions with enormous support of individual and other communities.