Many countries believe that international tourism has harmful effects

In recent years, migration from farming locations to cities to work is causing serious problems in many countries. Moreover, the number of people who move from rural areas to cities is gradually increasing. This essay will examine some relevant problems and solutions. There are several vital problems of this phenomenon. Firstly, it damages the rural areas’ economy and worsens the competition at job market in cities. To put it another way, the labor shortage will be aroused due to the movement of people. Secondly, the disparity between countryside’s and urban cities will deepen. As the population is centralized in cities, the government have to construct more infrastructures in cities than rural areas. Therefore, people who live in countryside have no choice but move to the cities to get better education and health care. Despite these problems mentioned above, some plausible solutions are suggested. Firstly, replacement of big companies and factories to rural areas can be a good solution. the government should give some financial benefits such as reduction of taxes to the companies and factories for invigoration economy of countryside. Secondly, the local government needs to establish some services for supporting people who moved from cities. Moreover, expanding infrastructures is also important because we have to make rural areas excellent places to live for preventing the movement of people. In conclusion, it is true that the migration of people from rural areas to cities is a complicated problem to solve. However, it is important to make both places, rural and urban areas, places to live because both areas influence each other considerably in various ways.