There are people who suffer from poverty in every country. What do you think the reasons for poverty are in your country and what do you think can be done to help these impoverished people?

While some people think that the violence on television and in electronic games can influence the people’s behaviour, others do not believe that. My opinion is that these kinds of things cannot modify a person’s attitudes. This essay will discuss about those two points of view using examples to support the arguments and demonstrate some points. Firstly, there are some people who deny that brutality produced on digital media, such as TV or Video Games, can really produce some bad effects on society. For example, I have played so many violent games in my childhood, but I have never involved with some violent happening. It may be because of the way that I was educated since I was just a child and the values that my parents always show me. Therefore, the values that exist in a society may be more important to maintain people away from any kind of bloodshed than just some games or TV shows. Secondly, also there are people who believe that, in fact, violent games or any violent show on TV can lead to aggressive behaviours. For instance, some people have ever committed stranger crimes that sometimes are very similar to some series’ episodes or even with games parts. Because of things like that, people and even human behaviour specialists believe that sometimes violence was generated by that type of brutal material. So if we analyse from thiss point of view, really makes sense. In conclusion, some people have the power to control his thoughts and attitudes to not become violent whereas others are easily influenced after have contact with violent materials. But I believe the way a person handles his thoughts and attitudes may depend more on the temperament and education than what he is consuming on electronic devices