It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports and music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, more and more people are skeptical about the way how the children achieve talents. Although it is sometimes thought that children are born with some especial skills when it comes to sport or music, other believe that hardworking should be taken into account. In my opinion, I consider that diligence helps children to feel fulfillment in their professions especially in the aforementioned topic. On the one hand, there are innumerable reasons why people believe that the talent especially for those musicians and sports activity have been gained through exercises and trainings. Perhaps the fundamental reason why people in favor of this idea is because many well-known professions in these two topics were raised in a family where their parents are ordinary people without having special talent. A good illustration of this is that Cristiano Ronaldo living in a slum area in Portugal. In contrast to the harsh situation where he was born, he is now a very famous player around the world. On the other hand, there is also a contrast idea for people having a beneficial talent when they are born. The main explanation why people think that this notion is significant because of the genetic studies which involve heredity. The root cause of this idea come from the culture that people with higher education degree or wealth have babies with especial talents. We can exemplify some brilliant musicians, like Mozart, that learn music without a teacher. In conclusion, it must be said that this idea has become a complex issue with differ opinions. Despite arguments to the contrary, I fervently believe that children obtain their talents by training and hardworking. If children make a concerted effort in their life, they will reach their goals effortless and conveniently.