There are many people who go to live in different countries. What are benefits and drawbacks of this?

In these modern days, everyone passionate about abroad and they wants to settle there. In my opinion, there are massive advantages for people allowed to move freely between countries and also for settlement. On the one hand, the number of benefits this statement. Firstly, people adapts to live alone and they may become more confident to achieve anything in life. In other words, the people, who are living in cities having more knowledge compared to the people, who are living in the rural. Secondly, the financial status is improved so that the person, who adapt to live in various nations know all the business strategies, which are the particular countries follow. Last but not least, learn more cultures and traditions and also enhanced our network and communication skills. It may lead to improved our daily life. For instance, in 2017, The Hindu Times reported that Visa applications have increased from 40% One the other hand, there are a few drawbacks of allowing people to go to different places. Sometimes people may difficult to adapt new environment and cultures. And it leads to effect their mental condition and easy to get some health issues. In addition, they may lose their own nation benefits like government facilities. Furthermore, sometimes it is very hard to live in well developed countries because of the expenses. For example, English countries, like USA follow strict rules about job visas and it lead to very hard to get into a job in those places. In conclusion, a lot of advantages for people, who live in different nations like for settlement for a lifetime and adapt to modern life. And it is also good for allowing people to live as per their desire.