There are many people who go to live in different countries. What are the benefits and drawbacks of this?

In recent years, a large number of individuals and families have been relocated to new countires. In my opinion, I partially agree with this, and in this essaty, I will firstly discuss what are the advantages of moving freely, such as it may help humanity to develop faster, and secondly, I will illustrate what are the disadvantages of this, such as it can help spreading the crimes. On the one hand, moving freely has a tremendous advantages, such as helping our societies to develop better and faster. This is because it may allow smart individuals and inventors to move to countries that can support them. As a result, this can help in advancing our development in a large number of sectors, for example, the technology sector. A prime instance of this is a report from a local university in NY showed that more than 90% of the origins of IT companies' managers in the USA are from outside the country, such as India. Clearly, removing blockers between countries can help in developing their societies. On the other hand, countries without borders between them can have disaster impacts on our wolrd, such as helping the crimes to move easily. Many drug dealers and criminals can use this to establish new markets in new countries. This can lead these countries to suffer from their effects on the socitey, especially the young people. In addition, this will make a pressure on the country security departments while they are trying to keep the country safe. For instance, a research has been done by the University of Florida showed that borders' secutiry prevent hundredes of criminals from moving to the USA every month from Maxico. To clarify, borders is the first line that keeps our countries safe. To conclude, moving freely between countries has tremendous pros, such as moving brillient students; however, it also has dreadful cons, such as increasing the number of the crimes. I am convinced that we should keep the borders between the countries, and only allow the people who can help our humanity to move freely.