There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

It is true that plenty of music genres have listened to most people in this world. I personally believe any music is necessary for life, both traditional or international music. However, international music generally tends to more famous these days. Analysing the role of music for people’s entertainment, as well as how popular international music in this era. Firstly, it is a fact that stress cannot be avoided by people when they are in life, hence every person on Earth has a concern that affects them become stressed. Furthermore, people extremely need pleasure to reduce it with music, for instance. According to current research, music has a vital role to decrease the pressure feeling, thus people who love to listen to music every day can solve their problems more rapidly than people who do not appeal to it. Music apparently helps the brain to not overwork and be more relaxed. Secondly, music is commonly obtained found anywhere, at least most people have listened to music once in their life. It has been known several types of music exist, yet some categorised it into two types, international and traditional. In addition, traditional music means it only found in a specific language and country. Nevertheless, international music is more general and the lyrics are English as a global language, which becomes the main reason for international music is youngsters’ favourite. Moreover, international music plays randomly through the radio or television, so many people have listened to it accidentally. Also, the singer of international music held the concert around the world for reaching their fans. Taking everything into consideration, I am totally certain that every music is crucial for making people to rest easier, also both traditional and international music is fine to be heard every day.