It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

It is true that not all people are born with a gift. Sometimes, God gives us an opportunity to make our own talent. Before a legendary basketball player was born, he has been just a student who is practicing basketball on the school's court. For example, Michael Jordan, he was once a loser and make a lot of bruises, wounds and mistakes. All the negative comments that people throw at him, he makes this as an inspiration to succeed. Now, he was one of the best basketball player of his generation. Another example is Lady Gaga. She was born in a musical family. At a very young age, she started to play piano and bit by bit, she became good at it and improved to the next level which is writing songs. Despite of this, she was bullied at school because according to other people, "she looks like a slut". At the age of 16 years old, Lady Gaga was raped and had a depression for a long time. Slowly, she's becoming famous because people now recognize her talent, but she's not happy so she started to say no to advertisements or commercials she doesn't like. By this, she becomes a better version of herself and overcame her depression as well. These two amazing persons are one of the examples of people born with a gift and people born without the skill. Talent can be learned, even though you are born with it and you didn't do anything to improve it, it is useless. We are creating our own future in life, not what other people want from us.