Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the reasons people do this? Do you think this is a good thing or a bad thing?

This modern era most of the people try to present themselves younger than their actual age. There are many reasons behind this, which I intended to give in this essay. However, I see this as a good thing as it has many benefits which this essay shall discuss. To commence with, there are many reasons why people are doing so. The first and main reason is, people are trying to prove themselves as equal as teenagers in terms of strength and fitness. This is because in this advance technological era it is important to be practical with technology and important to be fit person, to ensure the competency in a work. Furthermore, they tend to live their golden young age era in order to to recall the memories and the loved ones. To offer my stance, I believe that it this thing is good, because there are couple of beneficial outcomes of doing so. Firstly, it ensures that physical fitness which is of utmost important. As fitness is essentiall for to be efficient in a work, they are proficient as younger ones. Secondly, they could made better coordination with perpetuation generation. As a collective result of this, it boosts nations economy, as to be a successful nation coordination between new generation in older ones is uttermost important. To sum up, the main reason is that the people try to prove themselves is efficient as younger person, and I think there are couple of benefits of this search as indirectly it beneficial to the nation.