There are many different types of music in the world. Why do we need music? is traditional music of a country is more important than the international that is heard everywhere in the world

Music has always been used by humanity since ancient times. It was used not only as a form of relaxation, but also as an expression of culture. However, from the perspective of some individuals, humanity should forget traditional music and listen to only modern one. Music plays a key role in everyone's life. First of all, it is used to boost up one's mood, when one feels downcast. Secondly, a person may use music to relieve his or her boredom. What I mean by this is that, when a person is in a long term journey or a flight, music could be the way to chill out. In addition, music could be the way of income. Singers gather a huge stadium of audience and give them concerts Traditional music has been developed for decades, it went from one generation to another. It helps societies to remember and retain their cultural and national identity. Moreover, every culture has its own traditional music, which is unique and we should keep it and pass it to our next generation On the other hand, the infers prefer listening to contemporary music to traditional music, which usually comes to our societies from the Western societies that are unusual in our Uzbek culture as well as music. Owning to the fact that modern music is more familiar to the younger generation and their lifestyle, they are prone to listen to it. That kind of music, provides enjoyment and pleasure as well to them All in all, in my point of view, both: traditional and modern music should be in our society. And we should never forget our traditional music which comes to our modern world from past and history. And I truly believe that traditional music and international have the same value for countries