People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation.

Nowadays people are doing anything whatever they want. In particular, this is possible because of improvement of transport and transmission machinery. For me it is obvious that these are bringing many advantages as well as some of the disadvantages. In this modern era, we cannot do anything without the aid of the development of delivery machinery and transport. A major advantage of this is the development of skilled personal. To be more precise, There are lots of ways to improve skilled with the help of machinery such as conversation skilled that is most important in one person's life. for example, a few decades ago, We had to transmission via written letter, whereas now we can send any message to anywhere in this modern Earth. In the same vein, the value of time is the most significant thing nowadays while it is playing the vital role of our life. The aids of connection machinery and shipping can save our time and waste of money as well. In other words, many Businessmen who are always busy with their dealing of business do not have sufficient time to meet with their partners. This is the most effective way to take the help of machinery and transport. For instance, they are able to contact with their client by the means of electronic devices such as mobile-phone computer and many other gadgets. On the other hand, Sometimes this is bringing some drawback as well. One major drawback is unemployment where nowadays most of the multinational companies are taking many benefits of machinery and shipment that is reducing many jobs. A clear example of this is many electronic devices such as robots, computer and so on. To be more precise, Bujonbari, the most popular restaurant in Bangladesh, has many robot workers, which are continuing working day to night instead of human beings. To sum up, the aids of transmission automation and shipping contribute in this modern age. It has long been my belief that these have many advantages and a little bit of drawbacks as well. If the government has taken appropriate steps against these, the situation of the drawback would be reduced.