There are fewer and fewer employment opportunitues for graduates entering the job market and this will have serious implications for hight education.

Health, education and trade are considered a key for developing the underprivileged countries and it is the responsibility of government of richer nations to improve these three sections of nations that are poor. I partially agree with this statement and this essay will support my opinion. First and foremost, underdeveloped countries can seek help of developed nations have better economic conditions. As they can provide some financial help, resources for development, especially in case of technology that ultimately increase the education system. Even rich nations can install their projects in poor countries through which the employment can be generated. Hence, due to more employment opportunities economy of the country will grow. Moreover, some projects in relation to farming as well as sectors may show a positive impact on per capita income. On the other hand, even rich countries would not be able to develop a undeveloped nation until and unless the country themselves makes a effort to grow their gross domestic product. For instance, there is a country named Cuba, it was the time when all countries had started withdrawing the commercial as well as social relationships and began to protest against Cuba, the transfer of essential machinery and hybrid seeds were banned by other nations. But the people of Cuba did not give up, they started cultivating crops with traditional farming methods and developed their economy. To conclude, in some cases, it becomes necessary to take assistance from other nations. But, the country can also become self sufficient by modifying some procedures for doing different work.