The world of work is forever changing at a fast pace. Working condition today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible causes for these changes ad give your suggestion for how people should prepare themselves for work in the future

As a result of rapid developments that are taking place in the employment sector, the current working scenario is altering and job-hopping is becoming more common. In this essay, the driving force of the changes and possible solutions to prepare for work in the time to come will be discussed. To embark upon, it is undeniable that money is always one of the main motives of people getting to more work. With globalization and emerging technology, life is getting more financially demanding. People need other jobs either to meet regular expenses or pay off debt or just want the extra income to buy a fancier car. Alongside the motive of getting more income, people also appear to be motivated to take another occupation mainly by the value of the second job itself rather than the money it brought in. These include people who take a second job to gain more experience, to find a more enjoyable and meaningful job, or to build a business so they could be self-employed in the future. So while doing the current work, they will also look for other possible opportunities they could occupy and see whether those are more profitable and highly rewarding as well as benefit them in some ways. Nowadays, it is noticeable that the new variation of working opportunities is evident, and certainly, skills with a combination of a set goal in mind and creative thinking are the main keys for future jobs. Conducting learning and training to gain more knowledge and skill is essential, but setting a goal is utmost. It is immensely crucial so they will not take the sidetrack or go in the wrong way. In setting a life goal, people should contemplate what they want to get in the future and who they want to be. To arrive at the set goal, people ought to also possess visionary ways of thinking. By thinking creatively, people will attempt to look for as many alternatives to deal with life demands. Further, creative thinking is highly encouraged if people want to be able to enjoy a desirable lifestyle. To put in a nutshell, change is the necessity of time, it could be economic demand, the enjoyment in working lots of jobs, or any other factors but creativity and goals setting is the utmost factors for future reference.