The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for the poor in undeveloped countries but also for industrialised and developing nations.

Our world is experimenting massive increase in population and thereby not only well-developed countries suffer from this overpopulation. Despite governments are trying to solve this issue, population increases year by year. This causes huge problems in all of the countries like scarcity of foods, unemployment, crowded cities, increased crime and  so on. Educating people would be the best possible solution to tackle this problem. The most common problem of overpopulation is that people cannot find jobs. Thereby, people cannot get the opportunity to work, because that country is overflooded with population and there is the scarcity of employment. And, also, crowded cities are not attractive and there persists a lot of noise that is very annoying. For this reason, this may lead to depression in the tourism of cities. Also, increasing in the population is inversely proportional to the development level of the country. And this might have enormous effects on government politically. The food crisis, growth in crime rates, noise and air pollution, housing problem all emerge only because of the increased population. In spite of these issues, governments have solutions to cope. Even, there are some regulations that are dedicated to solve this problem. For instance, overpopulated countries have such legislation which prohibits 2 and more children per family. Educating people and building an educated nation is the only solution to this heinous problem. Until the citizens become educated and understand the effects of having more family members in their family and in the country, other measures that the government take would be valueless. In conclusion, the countries who are suffering from this problem should take proper initiative and measurement for solutions to fight against it. And politics and the government have vital roles to play on this occasion along with the awareness among the citizens.