The world has seen an enormous increase in flights for leisure, business and commercial purposes around the world over recent years. What do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights? Do you think flights should be taxed more? Give

In is a clear fact that, with rise of Information technology in the 21th century there is huge demand for technical education. Some people believe that, young adults should only focus on technical subjects to improve their employment chances. I do not agree to this argument, and in this essay, I will put forth my views with suitable examples Firstly, it's a wrong notion that, art students do not get well paid jobs. In fact, in many Scandinavian countries philosophy and history graduates are paid handsomely. Moreover, in Silicon Valley, companies are now hiring arts graduates to get a different perspective to their design problems. For instance, technology giants like Google are moving away from their policy of hiring only from premier engineering institutes and currently 20% of their current employees do not have an engineering or management degrees. Secondly, subjects like philosophy and history are very important, because they help us understand the cultural and social evolution of mankind. For example, the Right brother developed the first aeroplane by taking inspiration from the designs of Da Vinci. As much as, looking into our future, there is lots for us to learn from our past, and subjects like philosophy and history helps us do that. To conclude, I think, graduates should not pursue a technical education just because it improves their chances of getting a job. If their interest lies in art subject, they should definitely pursue it during their university education, Since I there are enough job opportunities for them in the market.