The world has been an enormous increase in flight for leisure business and commercial purposes around the world over recent years What do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights Do you think flights should be taxed more

Some people believe that building new railway line, bullet train and metro are mandatory whereas others opine that it is better to upgrade existing mass transport. However, In my opinion, I personally believe that maintaining the available means of transport is a better choice as it is less costly and more feasible. This essay intends to analyse both perspectives. On one hand, by creating new railway lines and metros will provide a more suitable and convenient solution to travel. In other words, new paths will emerge, modern trains will be faster and smoother, Eventually reducing gaps between the cities. For example, In the USA, it was found that due introduction of bullet trains, transit of people has risen significantly and more people are able to travel from place to place. Moreover, government metros are much cheaper than the regular means of shipment and Hence, people are able to save their money. On the other hand, improving existing means will also definitely help with the overall transition of people and it will be much cheaper than implementing trains. I mean, upgrading public transport will be instantly beneficial for the masses and thus it will be more effective. For instance, renovation of mass transport takes just 6 months while construction of new ways of transportation will take more time. further, the saved money can be used to provide subsidies for the people who travel frequently. To encapsulate, both ways have the same objective to improve productivity of the transport system. Introducing modern ways will provide fast and handy solutions while compromising the budgets, but, restoration of public transit will be cheaper and it will take less time to upgrade.