The world has been an enormous increase in flight for leisure, business and commercial purposes around the world over recent years. what do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights. Do you think flights should be taxed more?

There is no iota of doubt that, people today are very careful about their health and career, so they emphasis on sports and exercise. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to people of all ages. However, sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to the same. In my opinion, it is a positive development in some extent, beyond this it can be negative. The following paragraphs would shed light on the pros and cons of this trend. To begin with the bright side, first, doing extra effort on sports and exercise we can produce more athletes. Therefore, these athletes can bring more pride for our nation. For example, a recent survey says that, in Australia players who put more emphasis on their own field bring gold medals at Olympic. In addition, due to sedentary jobs and lack of physical activities, people are suffering from obesity. Hence, with regular exercise and sports they can easily overcome this problem. Moreover, these activities can make people socialize more and friendlier. Therefore, people can make and meet more friends due to these activities. On the flip side of the coin, there are a handful of nasty consequences as well. Firstly, to give extra importance in sports and exercise will affect one's social, personal as well as corporate life. This means, a person can feel alone when he is away from their family. For instance, cricket player playing foreign tours has to stay months away from their home, this can feel them lonely and sometimes affect their performance. Furthermore, these activities require a plethora of physical strength to play effectively with other teams and everybody is not strong enough for those. This may further de-motivate individuals and they may decide not to take part in challenging competitions. In conclusion, I personally believe that the de-merit outweighs merits, however efforts should be made to maximise the latter one.