Many people say that family is the most powerful influence on a child’s development. However, some people suppose that other factors (such as music, friends, …) have a great influence on children. ”

Shopping is one of the most significant activities for people, especially during leisure time for relaxation. Therefore, these days, markets are opening from sunshine to sunsets and whole seven days in a week. I think, it brings a plenty of positive development for the owners, staffs, buyers and the society. To commence with, there are various supermarkets that can open about 24 hours in the weeks in different countries for several purposes. Firstly, in this modern era, citizens are busy and they have to work according to their duty schedules. For instance, in the nursing profession, nurse's work approximately 24 hours a day as work routines also changed every week. Hence, when shops have extended opening hours, they can easily do shopping any pace of the weeks. Furthermore, when stores run a longer duration, employees will be benefited because a number of persons might get employment opportunities. In addition, owners of the department can earn an ample of money, when their business raises effectively. Then, this money circulates gradually within the country. Moreover, if individual income is growing, they need to pay taxes to the government. So, taxes become the main sources of development of the nation. Apart from that, 24 hours opening markets provide a security to local people, especially walkers who will arrive home late due to their office located far away from the house. In conclusion, the way of the enlarging second of the markets run assists public to get jobs and security while walking. Therefore, it is directly related to the advancement of the society.