The world has seen an enormous increase in flights for leisure, business and commercial purpose around the world over recent years. What do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights? Do you think flight should be texted more?

It is irrefutable that, in this 21st century become a faster. Therefore, most of the people using the flight for a long journey. Such as, for a holiday, business trip and any household purposes around the world over present time. There are few merits and demerits about the airline. As well as, I believe that government should take more taxed as compared to a bus, a train and so on. I have given reason for these and relevant examples in following paragraph. To commence with, the flights after numerous advantage of us. Foremost, to take a less time as compared to the road transportation. For instance, cricket matches played always different ground. Therefore, cricket team travel in flight. Secondly, in a business person travel all over the globe, so, they are always persuading airline. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages about these. To begin with, jet airways produced noise and air pollution. To the next, middle class people not affordable, therefore, they are always prefer to land vehicle. Thirdly, most of the flight cancelled and delayed in winter and monsoon season. Such as, due to bad weather, high fog in atmosphere and so on. In my nation, above discussion cons are more than drawback. Flight taxed are more rather than road transportation. And it is indeed, because of more reliable, comfortable, facilities more provide. In conclusion, middle class family does not take flight, because, high cost of air tickets. But for a long traveller and business person always prefer flight