Some People believe that Robots play an important role in future societies, While other argue that robots might have negative effects on societies give often.

Robot's advent sparks heated debates. People seem to be either excited and worried about the upcoming of robots in future societies. I can understand the two opposing points of view; I am both fascinated by development in robot technology and apprehensive about its potential negative effects. On the one hand, robots will bring some obvious benefits. They are clearly able to do many jobs better than human, especially in areas that require high levels of accuracy. For instance, robots' emersion in surgical procedures lead to stunning success. Besides, such technologies are more efficient and practical. Robots are required to work 24 hours with absence of tiredness and life satisfaction feeling or without any promotion or decent salary expectation. In addition, artificial intelligence is fast and more productive, they also have minimal maintenance. On the other hand, I share the concerns of people who believe that robots may detriment us and conduce to catastrophe, if we are not careful. First of all, by having life dependent on robots, we will be witness reduction of human interaction. So widespread apathy will endanger public. Apart from that, we might see a rise in unemployment by robots' emersion in workplaces. In this case, most of the vacant job might be fill by robotic labors. Moreover, individuals will become dependent on robots. therefore, by expansion of using them, human health will be jeopardize. So people will become less active and consequently obesity will be epidemic. In conclusion, albeit intelligent machines with no doubt will bring a beneficial development in many aspects of life, the possible risks of such technologies cannot be ignored.