more people decided to have children in their later than in the past, why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, it becomes current for people to have an offspring later than a few years ago. Many reasons are behind this new practice. In consequence, advantages and disadvantages will be outlined in this essay. First of all, the main advantages of this are get a job and travel. Indeed, contrarly to our ancestor who didn't have the chance to go to school. The new generation have the opportunity to have a job directly after being graduated. In this case, they generally prefer to report the time for a juvenile in order to be more focus in their work. Moreover, without children, it is most simple to travel around the world and discover a new culture. In fact, they can also do it with an infant, but without it they can feel more free and less preoccupied. For instance, many people decided to have a child around 40 years old because they would like to have the capacity to realise their dreams, such as go to America or be graduated before to share their life with them. However, one drawback can be the time spending with them. Have a baby make people feel completed. It is a privilege to have one and become parents. So, have an infant late does not give them the opportunity to live with them for a long time. For this reason, it is preferable to have a child around 30 years old and spend the time before for traveling and building their professional life. For example, it is possible to quote the professor Mark who in his article for the CNRS gives some statistics about the situation. Almost, 30% of the parents who have an offspring late (around 40 years old) lived only 20 years with them. In conclusion, to have a juvenile late could be on a one hand, the chance for people to work and go outside the country without being preoccupied by someone else. On the other hand, they cannot live with them enough. If it is managed properly, advantages could outweigh drawback