The woman suggestions for the man. Describe the man's problem. Then describe which suggestion would you recommend him.

As a result of the bad economy of developing nations, job contentment seems to be a luxury. In my own opinion, work well-being is key in order to reduce the rate of high labour turnover. A good reason for profession satisfaction to be considered in many underdeveloped nations is the bad shape of their economy. The level of unemployment in those nations is increasing at an alarming rate. Most available skilled jobs are for the survival of the fittest and this factor making employer to take up work without considering their fulfilment. The inflation rate of these countries is on the high side. Most workers have the obligation to take care of their family and also to survive. They will rather pick up jobs with good pay without considering good working condition, career development among others which form part of job satisfaction. For instance, a recent survey by the TUC shows that 85% of developing nations's workers are not fulfilled in their respective place of work. The above reason shows that job satisfaction is seen as a luxury in developing nations. In order to reduce the level of high labour turnover, task achievement plays an important role. This will benefit both the employee and employer of labour. The business owner will be able to retain quality and best hands, which will contribute to the short and long term goals of the organisation. This will increase the company profitability and will bring about business expansion. The employee will also be able to develop their career because they will be able to progress and focus. For example, a lot of skilled workers that are with multinational companies like IHS Tower Ltd, Total Plc etc. stay in the employment for a long period of time because those companies pay attention to staff's welfare. In conclusion, activity fulfilment is very important to any employee and employer that want to develop.