Integrated quest 5: "Art project"describe the woman's problem and the two suggestions that her friend makes about how to handle it. What do you think the woman should do, and why?

Some would argue that cars are the best means to commute within the city, while others say that bicycle works better. While travelling by bicycle can improve a person’s health, I believe that cars reduce the travelling time. On the one hand, travelling by bicycle can improve physical health. Bicycling is considered an aerobic exercise, if done for more than 5 minutes. By cycling to reach a destination, exercise is done without any effort. For example, according to a research published by Oxford University, men and women who went to work on bicycles were having more cardiovascular endurance than others who did not. However, I believe that people staying in the suburbs of the city cannot travel by bicycle as their commute time will increase significantly. On the other hand, the duration of commute can be reduced by travelling by car. One can start the journey at any time and reach the destination quickly. Cars have electric motors in them which increases their speed. Additionally, in some cities they have designated car lanes, which makes the commute even faster. According to a survey conducted by The Hindustan Times, it was found that workers reached the office on time when they travelled by car. I believe that car provides the benefit of saving time. In conclusion, although cycling can improve physical fitness, it does not provide the advantage of reducing the commute time. It is predicted that more people will use car to travel within the city, as it is more convenient.