Question 5: Describe the woman’s problem and the two suggestions the man makes about how she could deal with it. What do you think the woman should do and why?

It is a common belief that when children's foreign language education starts at primary school, they are becoming more talented compared to kids who are not educated with a second language. In terms of benefits are more than disadvantages. This essay will briefly explain this supporting by positive sides. In the modern life, many parents want to learn a foreign language their pupils in their early growth. Thus, most schools' schedule contains a second language course besides mother tongue. The kid who started to be a bilingual person, she or he will be successful in every area of the growth. Due to, their conscious enable to connect with a larger perspective, thus they would be prevailed of anything on the contrary to one lingual ones. For example, a survey explains the individual who learnt a foreign language have more skill about maths, physics and life science. That is to say, to start study a language during the childhood, its benefits are amazing in order to develop all intelligence. On the other hand, some people can consider about the kids should start to second language at the secondary school. However, many authorities say how much time earlier they kick off education, they would be more knowledge about their courses, particular language skills should be given in the primary school. In our digital age, many parents have a special aim in order to improve their children's connection with a foreign language. For instance, many brands announce their online speaking course will be occurred for only 7-12 age groups. Admittedly, we need to speak and writing with the universal language in our getting small business world. Thus, the person who has these skills are more capable, not only in the professional area, also in the social life. In conclusion, the benefits outweigh than drawbacks to study with a foreign language in the primary school. These kids can handle with their issues because of thinking with a larger perspective. In the future, all schools should open an access to language learning hub for the students.