The private car has brought more harm than benefits to the planet. Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

People are always arguing about what is more beneficial, to live in an urban town or in rural areas. Personally, I think that city residents are able to obtain more advantages such as better education rang and higher level of medical help. However, in the given essay I will discuss both views. One the one hand, I guess that the big city life can give better opportunities for its inhabitants, due to the big variety of options for education and more possibilities for employment. In other words, people able not just find an available job, they might choose the best one from the many other options. For example, Russian scientist Mikhail Lomonosov, who was born in a rural area where even school education were unavailable. Mikhail reached the destination of 1000km by foot from his village to Moscow and finally became one of the most talented Russian professors. In addition, in a countryside an urgent medical care is not always available or quality is not good enough either, because of the lack of professionals. In this case the big distance to the city can ends up with a detrimental outcome. For example, the latest news reported about the car accident outside of the city, where injured has been waiting for the medical care for 3 hours. Fortunately, that situation had the happy end and there were no victims, but this is a situation for thinking. To summarize, I have discussed the both options, but I convinced that the life in a city is much better than in a small town.