The woman expresses her opinion about the university' s plan. State her opinion and explain the reasons she gives for holding that opinion.

Nowadays, human is living in a constantly evolving world and social media becomes more common in the daily life of everyone. It has affected us in various ways, and in my opinion, there are both benefits and drawbacks effects. There are many advantages of using social media, first of all, it gives us instant access to news on almost any areas that we followed. Thanks to the Internet, people can easily update lots of information to social media so that everyone could approach news as fast as possible. Moreover, social media is more likely starting to replace other forms of entertainment as it is more beneficial. Not only that, internet, social media connects people around the world and people can keep in touch with their friends, families even if they are anywhere in the world as long as they have access to the Internet. On the other hand, misusing of social media could bring lots of drawbacks to the users. As many pages contain offensive content like violent or sexual images and it has a huge effect on people, especially young people. Also, the crime rate increasing rapidly, for example, they can use the Internet to steal people’s money. In addition, parents find it difficult to control what their children see online because they do not always know who their children are chatting to. The abuse of social media also has the result of isolating people and discouraging real interaction as many teenagers choose to make friends online instead of mixing with their peers in the real world. In conclusion, social media has certainly revolutionised communication between people, but not all of the outcomes of this revolution have been positive.