The woman expresses her opinion of the assignment. State her opinion and explain the reasons she gives for holding that opinion.

Although lack conversations with neighbours does not grab a headline as frequently as many other social issues do, it does not mean that it is less serious. As a matter of fact, the chronic time pressure continues to be a problem worldwide, which is triggered to lose the art of communication. Despite its sizable influence, many citizens have not yet realized the seriousness of this issue. It is the goal of this essay to outline the potential causes of this dilemma and suggest possible solutions. People should first recognise that interaction is a backbone of the social and interpersonal development. Obviously, by invitingly flexible communication through the online platform, people become estranged from the external "real" world. Having more than a thousand friends in the virtual world, in applications such as Instagram, Facebook and Twitter, people losing the connection with natural life (world), even unaware of open-and-shut who lives just in the next apartment. [✨or Facebook users can claim to have hundreds of friends in their network, yet sometimes find it difficult to name half a dozen people that they have actually met in their local neighbourhood. ] Another potential reason is that most of the individuals work round the clock, being trapped in the cycle of monthly salary. By this way, they are trying to ensure themselves a decent standard of living, but neglecting the main values of mankind. Consequently, rampant acceleration of not only human needs, but also technologies prevent to build a strong connection with our surroundings. It’s easy to despair at the scale of the task, but it isn’t beyond humanity to solve it. The best approach to address communication issues is that creating 'neighbourhood sites' by state, in order to raise and debate local issues transparently and provide a channel and encouragement for people to get involved in civic and community issues. Participating in such events at least for half an hour creates a habit of people communicating with their neighbours. But it is not just social groups that can be used to mobilise communities, conducting public holidays and festivals extensively by volunteers together with authorities can have a similar effect. During this occasions people would able leave their daily routine as well as become closer with the dwellers of their region. Thus, despite of any challenges in this way, obviously, the complication can be solved by joint efforts. In conclusion, it is clear that there are several reasons why do people become excluded from society. Tackling this obstacle depends not only on the government's efforts to provide cohesion by establishing public meetings, but also on social attempt and desire to stay connected.