Briefly summarize the problem the speakers are discussing. The state which solution you would recommend. Explain the reasons for your recommendation.

We all know that life is not a bed of roses. For this, everyone has to struggle in its ups and downs for achieving something. Owing to this, many people forget that how to be happy in this duration. Therefore, they thought about their teenage period where they used to be celebrate and enjoy at most of the times. However, some people argue that adult soul brings more happiness in spite of greater burden of their families. On the one hand, it is true that juvenile times were awful with no worries and responsibilities. They have always been in the cheerful mood in every moment. Although many teenagers have the burden of study, but this could not bother them, they have always been happy rather to took any stress. Moreover, This is the era in which young boys and girls love each and every minute with joyful mood, whether they are in school or in college with their friends or at home with their family. However, at certain stages of activity they have to be thinking about their future. On the other hand, it is also true that adult lifespan years are happier times, but not the same as they were young. There are two types of adults in the society. First, which put them into depression and anxiety due to fear about their future and family. Consequently they adopt some unethical modes to earn money and drag themselves into some worse evils in the society like crime, drug addiction etc. Secondly, those who maintain fine balance in all aspects of their growth they will become happiest of all times. For instance, During this age, adults have many tasks to do, whether it is about their professional career, family planning or any. What is more joyful is that if they achieve successfully upon their tasks they are the most ecstatic person in the world. However, this is not an easy achievement for all. To conclude, I opine adolescent times is more fortunate than adult lifetime. However, I think that if adults maintain fine balance in their growth with great courage and conviction they could also live with pleasure and happiness.