: your friends are the most important influence in your life? Use details and examples to explain your opinion.

Undoubtedly, in the contemporary world, almost every walk of human life is influenced by computers. With the enthralling processing power and the advancement of artificial intelligence, they will be used in more sophisticated work in the future and we should always be in charge of computers and not let them control us. Let us discuss this in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, computers can be used by tutors for teaching their students by staying at their own place. To elucidate, tutors can arrange multiple classes in different cities at the same time with the help of it. In addition, computers can be used in performing daily chores in the house. For instance, cleaning of the home can be done with the minimum effort and time with the advent of robot maids. Furthermore, inordinate usage of computers has many disadvantages. To substantiate, human beings will be replaced by this machine leading to the increase in the unemployment in the nation. To illustrate, earlier, firms used to employ large numbers of stenographers and typists, but introduction of computers has diminished their jobs. Additionally, people should be prudent about the misuse of computers and our over dependency on it. To elaborate, hacking social security systems, malicious software or virus development are some of the potential threats. To exemplify, a report published in “The Washington Post” in June 2019 stated that hackers may steal confidential data with the help of malicious tools. To encapsulate, let us reiterate that there is a certain inevitability that technology will progress and become increasingly complex. We should always be their master as the inventor and not slave due to our carelessness and over-reliance on their use.