Using the examples of the leafy sea dragon and the cuttlefish, describe two kinds of camouflage and the benefits they provide.

In recent years, more and more individuals expect volunteering from youths. When helping people considered as an affluent source of social knowledge and experience, youngsters can take on a number of challenges during this period. Below are some positive and negative signs of working for nothing. First of all, worth to mention that volunteering is not suitable for everyone, especially for adolescents and students from lower socioeconomic backgrounds. This means that, as soon as they begin to mere of motion and independently take part in (or organise) events or programs, attracting others, they will have less moment for study, family and other areas of activity. To illustrate, charitable works such as distributing flyers or participating in public events in the form of crowd scene is considered as a waste of precious time, which they could spend in studying or for climbing high in the career ladder and live better off. Additionally, a large proportion of unpaid interns relies on living for free with family and friends, while more than quarter are dependent on money from their folks. By this way, young people may suffer psychological without having a personal life as well as harm family budget due to lack of their (own) income. Thus, benefiting society, there is a chance of neglecting one's own. Meanwhile, it is important to recognise that one of the key functions of volunteering is that in can be a [⭐] win-win approach. This means that it will useful both young and community enormously if youth do a certain period of unpaid work. By spending time with society, ease the burden of those in need, young adults can not only cope with depression but also gain life satisfaction and well being. For instance, helping the elderly, the sick and disabled directly, they would able to accumulate some valuable first-hand experience and know more about various walks of life. Moreover, it can be an excellent impetus for a man out of occupation in determining the future profession and finding a life path. Because during this stage, by sharing skills and exchanging ideas with others, one can evaluate own abilities and preferences. As a result, both volunteer and the locals can benefit at the same time but perhaps in different ways. Consequently, work for free may have pros and cons as well. While some people unable work gratis due to their standard of living, others find it as a wonderful tool towards the self-fulfilment.