The woman expresses her opinion about the university's plan. Briefly summarize the plan. Then state her opinion about the plan and explain the reasons she gives for holding that opinion.

Some individual say that those who are migrating in others they have to accept a new culture of the host country, however others opine that they do not have to do so. This essay intends to analyse both prospectives. I agree with former view. On the one hand, some section of society believes that the person who migrate in other nation has to adopt their culture. To begin with, if they accept their practice, they learn new things and also compare with their tradition. To be more specific, they understand about their virtues and festivals. For instance, in India people follow the tradition of welcoming guests and respect elderly. Moreover, they can learn another language which is also good for their survival. On the other hand, another section of society supports that there is no need to understand another civilization. First and foremost, they tend to do that, they only follow a person from their own rustic and make small group. As a result, they become more isolated and reserved. Furthermore, some things like cuisine and clothes are not easily acceptable from different nations. For example, in Africa many Indian stay, but they are not adopting the foodstuff habits and clothes of them because most of Indian eats vegetarian cuisine. To Conclude, I believe that individuals should accept the tradition of a migrant country which is good for them to communicate and mix-up with them. However, certain things such as feed habits and clothes are not easily accepted.