the way people dresses is a good indication of her or his personality or character. do you agree or not?

It is often discussed that the government should be held responsible to clean and keep up tidy areas for everyone, whereas others believe residents should be the ones taking care of their own spaces. In this essay, I will discuss that both the residents and the governments must be responsible for a cleaner environment. One of the main reasons to have individuals clean up their spaces, is that small contributions add up to everybody's benefit. In addition to this, residents can show how to treat others with respect by just having to make little to no effort. For instance, taking out the trash on the days the trucks are scheduled, is an act of great importance to a community. Though not everyone acts this way, it is the majority of the people that play by the rules. Alternatively, governments have the responsibility to make good use of the people's money. A government should always look for the well being of its citizens, hence the importance of overseeing contracts and making sure that obligations are met. For example, governments should raise awareness through campaigns, in which individuals are called to action in the form of tax incentives for those residents, who are actively engaged with a greener environment. In conclusion, everyone's contributions count towards a better, cleaner environment. I am of the opinion that the government should act as the authority, while every individual contributor must act responsibly or face the consequences when not complying with the law. Most importantly, we all need to be held accountable for our own cleanliness and all have the right to be treated fairly. In this way, the benefits of having clean and tidy areas are distributed equally.