The way people dress is a good indication of his or her personality or character.

It is quite obvious that the capabilities of new employees have aroused a lot of employer's interest, because they are the causes of a considerable number of other problems. Such issues need the sincere effort of both, the applicants as well as the owners, in order to face it and find the appropriate solutions for it. First of all, the problem of absence of cooperative skills has a lot of reasons, some of these are. Lack of experience of the candidates that is because they did not participate in any team work before applying for the job. In addition, they did not enrol in any courses to improve their basic skills for a particular job. For example, if the job seekers try to be self learners and learn from the free resources on the internet, their skills may develop and avoid any clashes with managers. Moreover, another cause of that issue is the corporation itself. As they have to select the employees based on a fixed criteria that must be matched with the profession requirements. Furthermore, organizations need experts to ask them before hiring candidates. For instance, the multinational companies ask a third party company that is dedicated to selecting workers to be more fair. Eventually, I do believe that this problem can come to the end, if the institutions set a clear standard for hiring and stick to these assessments. Also, employees have to improve their skills to be able to have an active role in the organization and be well paid. As, one hand never claps.