one of your friends is often late for events and appointments which makes others angry You would like to help your friend what advice will you give your friend to avoid this problem in the future Use specific details and examples in your advice

Some people believe that, the high schools must invest more time teaching soft skills and must reduce their time towards history, to enable the students to find a job in their future. I completely agree with this idea, because of the increase in demand for soft skills in the world and the positive effects they have on young minds. To begin with, it is the duty of the educational institutions to prepare the students for their future roles. In recent days, communication skills have become crucial to land a job. For example, an individual, who has good knowledge will not be recruited, if he is unable to communicate himself. Also, at their workplace, to get a job done successfully, communicating with the other colleagues of highest significance. Hence, the secondary schools should focus on teaching these to their children. Additionally, learning the basic business principles will help the learners in the present and the future. For example, learning how to calculate the investments and returns will help the learners to handle their own finances in their future. Also, this helps them not to perceive business and finance skills as a difficult subject to pursue in their future. So, if taught at a young age, these skills can stay with them throughout their life. However, few people opine that children should learn more about their history. It is true to some extent that children need to know about their history and culture. For instance, they will not know about their traditional foods and festivals if they are not taught about them. In conclusion, although few people believe that educational institutions have to focus more on the traditional skills such as history, and pay less attention towards soft skills, it is irrefutable that the communication and business skills are the most important for their future jobs. Hence, the educational institutions must invest more time on soft skills, to ensure a better future for their learners.