The way people dresses is a good indication of his or her personality or character.

Globalization can eliminate the boundaries of interaction and trade that contributes to reduce barriers to communication and commerce; However, The positive aspects of globalization are more than negative aspects of it. To begin with the prime advantages of globalization lies in the fact that it reduces the barrier of export and import goods. Therefore, developing countries do not need to pay tax to developed countries. furthermore, international companies low to other countries exchange products and services and they can improve the country’s economy. Secondly, globalization increases different businesses all over the world and establish new job opportunities. For instance, local businesses do not offer as a broad range of products as bigger businesses do. Moreover, workers can find as easy as possible find a job that is related to their skills with more salary. As a result, globalization decreases the gap between poor and rich. For example, the developed countries such as the USA employed people who have a profession, but do not have a job in their countries, so it helps many jobless people. According to negative results of globalization. It can have a bad effect on environment of developing countries because rich countries use the natural resources of poor countries, so they damage environment of those countries. For instance, globalization can increase world carbon dioxide emission if the world burns its coal more quickly. Another disadvantage that is currency fluctuation is a significant effect of globalization. For example international trad busy sells products using the USA dollar, so the price of the dollar fluctuates day to day in developing countries this result in imbalanced economy and abnormal prices for goods and services. In conclusion, The advantages of the globalization that effect on the countries’ economy can reduce barriers to communication and trade, so the benefits of the globalization outweigh the disadvantages. This trend generally has brought many positive results better than the drawbacks.