the urban transport system receives more funds compared to the rural transport system. why do you think is so? how can it be solved?

While, certain individuals give priority to job happiness than occupation security, others opine that full-time job is more crucial. This essay will discuss both views and argue in favour of job contentment as it is not only beneficial for employees, but also for the company, followed by the details conclusion. Job satisfaction will not only help in increasing the productivity of employees, but will also reduce the attrition rate of the company. This is to say, it the employees working in an organisation are satisfied with the environment and work culture they will perform their duties more effectively and efficiently. Moreover, satisfied employees will not leave the organisation and thus organisation will not suffer from the problem of decrease in the number of employees. To elucidate, a recent study conducted by The New York Times showed that more than 80 percent of employees who are satisfied with their position not only perform their duties efficaciously but also do not resign from the organization. However, some people disagree and believe that full time employment plays a pivotal role. In other words, individuals are burdened with financial responsibilities such as to meet the needs of their family and children, thus it is important for them to work in a full-time post with high pay-scale irrespective of the surrounding and work ethics. To exemplify, a recent study conducted by The Times showed that more than 60 percent of the employed workers for higher salaries in order to meet their financial expenses. To conclude, some people give more importance to a permanent occupation than job contentment, however, In my opinion, I vehemently agree that job happiness is the key for employees to tasks with full productivity and the companies not suffering with the problems of continuous resignations.