The UN recentky celebrated its 70th anniversary. What benefits has it brought during this time? Do you think the UN will last another 70 years?

In the modern world, there are many international organizations such as UN, WTO and EU. However, among these structures the UN is the most essential one, as it can regulate political situations, worldwide healthcare and relationship among the countries. In this regard, I believe that the United Nations will be crucial to solve the problems of world population in the future. On the one hand, it is true that the United Nations is the only organization, where the countries and regions can collaborate with each other to solve their problems. Furthermore, they can control the illegal actions of drug companies and terrorism. To illustrate, it is declared that the UN stoped many terroristic structures in 2018. In addition, they can solve the global problems such as climate change, pollution and global warming. On the other hand, it is clear that many people are reckoned to think that such organization cannot exist more than a decade in the future, as many countries and regions are willing to create their own institution. Moreover, they tend to think that their formation will be justice to them. For example, SCO is willing control the Asian region in order to develop their continent. In conclusion, although many people are reckoned to think that the United Nations are not well-structured formation to control the whole nations, personally, I believe that this system will live for another 70 years. In addition, it has a potential to develop, which is very essential for the further life of the formation.