The ultimated use of cars may cause many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problem, should we discourage people to use cars?

These days, possessing personal cars is becoming increasingly popular. As a result, many families buy more than one car. Some say it can offer flexibility to their life, while others argue that huge problems have been identified such as environmental impacts, crucial traffic jam or even car waste. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for this and propose some solutions. Firstly, The widespread use of cars has been deleterious impact on air environment. It is education that road traffic, fulling of exhaust from vehicles, is one amongst the biggest sources of air pollution. In addition, The cars’ gas emission can cause acid rain and greenhouse effect. To tackle this problem, authorities should focus on banning cars which release toxic gases and imposing campaign for alternative energy sources in cars, as biogas or electricity. Furthermore, The traffic jam is normally to be controversial nowadays. Failing to improve the quality of public transports due to the reason why demanding personal car still high. It is getting public attention, there is boring event, happening on rush hours everyday, for commuters in intense city. To deal with this issue, public transports should be made available to everyone with good quality and also reasonable price. In addition, the other effects from using excessively personal cars is car waste. Every year end of life vehicles generate around the world have dramatically increased. Some say it is important to cope these problems with managing and recycling correctly by setting clear targets for reuse, recycling and recovery of vehicles and their components. I think, producers should attend to manufacture new vehicles with a view to their recyclability. In conclusion, there is an urgent need for the governments to focus on addressing a rise in consuming cars, which attribute to the rise of air pollution and intense traffic. At the same time, it demands to strengthen the policy about recycling vehicles. Personally, the government should gradually promote alternative vehicles or public transports instead of discouraging the car use suddenly, causes they may face great opposition from manufacturers.